So this is coming a day late BUT in my defense it was a late night workout and it killlllled me so I was exhausted afterwards!
Did the bike for about 13 min. .then went in the SAUNA for 15 min! Was DRENCHED in sweat afterwards.. then when I got home I did some turbo fire ab's too!
I was SO dead afterwards but it felt greeeeeaaatttt! :)
No comments:
Post a Comment