I'm not quite sure why I do it, or why I find it the best way to start off my posts, but I will always make the title about the song that I'm listening too at the time.. even if it has nothing to do with what I'm going to write about in the first place.
Like today for example. I'm currently listening to all Lady Antebellum songs and "Wanted you More" came on right as I was starting this post. That made it the title. It's an amazing song & Lady A is an amazing, talented group but what I planned on writing about really doesn't have anything to do with the song.
Actually, there is no song that I can think of that will go with my feelings today.
I'm so blah today. I feel so out of it and so lazy yet I keep getting random bursts of energy too. I cant seem to find anything that I really want to do today yet I cant take just sitting around and doing nothing.
It's so warm out, but it's overcast so it's a blah day.
And of course it doesn't help that I'm in one of my blah moods as well.
You know what else doesn't help? The fact that I've lost all motivation to finish this post & now I have to go cook dinner.
Being a grown up sucks.
More later..
xoxo
krystle
No comments:
Post a Comment