So, I've finished my workout for the day! It was pretty awesome and I feel amazing. I went for about 45 min of cardio which equaled 10 miles!! It felt great, and my muscles sure feel sore now.. but I like it! After I got home I showered and made myself a delicious chocolate peanut butter Shakeology but sadly I forgot to take a picture of that :( but it was delish!
"I'm feeling sexy and free, like glitter's raining on me..."
Jessie J-Domino
(thought it was fitting for how I feel after that workout)
Hopefully everyone else has a successful first day!
xoxoxo
No comments:
Post a Comment