So the hubby & I have been trying for a bit now, since he got home basically, to get pregnant and I'm starting to feel like it's never going to happen! I feel like nothing is working & it's starting to make me feel bad. HOWEVER, and I dont know if this is a good sign or what.. but I've been feeling VERY sick to my stomach lately and just not myself. I'm really hoping that this is a good sign but hubby and I could use all the good vibes possible right now to make this happen!
This post basically has no point & I'm hoping that the next baby post will be to let everyone know good news! Let's hope so at least!
Positive thoughts & vibes are appreciated!
Thanks ya'll :)
xoxo mrs.krys
No comments:
Post a Comment